Kruger Inc. A Kruger Inc. subsidiary

Contact

Head Office


Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal (Québec) Canada, H3S 1G5
Tel.: (514) 737-1131
Fax: (514) 343-3124

Media and Members of the press
 

Jean Majeau
Senior Vice President
Corporate Affairs and Communications
Kruger Inc.
Tel.: (514) 343-3213
jean.majeau@kruger.com

 

Administration


Linc Simpson
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, H3S 1G5
Tel.: (514) 343-3220
Fax: (514) 343-3124
Email: lincoln.simpson@kruger.com

Mike Fisher
Vice President, World Newsprint Sales
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
520 Treyburn View
Alpharetta, GA 3004
Tel.: (678) 521-3331
Fax: (678) 566-1736
Email: mike.fisher@kruger.com

Jean-Phillip Masse
General Manager, Sales Administration
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.,
3285, chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, H3S 1G5
Téléphone : (514) 343-3219
Télécopieur : (514) 343-3124
Email: jean-phillip.masse@kruger.com


 







 

 


 


 

CANADian Sales


Dean Diorio
Sales Director, Eastern US/Canada
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
6 Sunflower Lane
Londonderry, NH 03053
Tel.: (603) 437-8620
Fax: (603) 437-8623
Email: dean.diorio@kruger.com

US sales


Mike Barry
Vice President, Sales
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
4 Bramble Trail
Newtown, CT 06470
Tel.: (203) 364-1687
Email: mike.barry@kruger.com


Paul DeRose
Vice President, Sales
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
523, Mayfair Lane
Naperville, IL 60565
Tel.: (630) 527-1873
Email: paul.derose@kruger.com


Dean Diorio
Sales Director, Eastern US/Canada
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
6 Sunflower Lane
Londonderry, NH 03053
Tel.: (603) 437-8620
Fax: (603) 437-8623
Email: dean.diorio@kruger.com

 

International Sales


Pat O'Brien
Director, Export Sales
Kruger Limited
P.O. Box 372
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 1AR
Tel.: 44-7831-628487
Email: pat.obrien@kruger.com

 

US technical service representatives

Illinois


Ryan McGraw
Technical Service Representative
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
707 South Lynn Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Tel.: (217) 351-2033
Email: ryan.mcgraw@kruger.com

New Jersey


Scott Ehrhardt
Coordinator, Technical Service
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
13 Colton Court
Bayville, NJ 08721
Tel.: (732) 608-0425
Fax: (732) 608-0426
Email: scott.ehrhardt@kruger.com

VirginiA


Don Gramling
Technical Service Representative
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
700 Widewater Road
Stafford, VA 22554
Tel.: (703) 625-1125
Email: don.gramling@kruger.com